Five blasts from a Grey Climate

The Sound Projector Radio Show
Friday 16 June 2012

  1. Helm, ‘Miniatures’
    From Impossible Symmetry, GERMANY PAN 27 LP (2012)
  2. The Gate, ‘Buried Blasphemy’
    From Destruction Of Darkness, USA CARRIER RECORDS 015 CD (2012)
  3. Sunn O))) meets Nurse With Wound, ‘Ash On The Trees’
    From The Iron Soul Of Nothing, AUSTRIA IDEOLOGIC ORGAN SOMA005 2 x LP (2011)
  4. Vainio / Drumm / Dörner / Capece, (Side A)
    From Venexia, GERMANY PAN 28 LP (2012)
  5. Das Synthetische Mischgewebe, (Untitled Track 3)
    From Hapax (Legomenon), USA PHAGE TAPES PT:178 CD (2012)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.