We Are Curious Fellows II

The Sound Projector Radio Show 11th September 2009

  1. Henrik Rylander, (Track 4)
    From Formation, SWEDEN FIREWORK EDITION RECORDS FER 1047 CD (2005)
  2. Karl-Birger Blomdahl, ‘Mimamusik’ (1959)
    From Forerunners: Swedish Electronic and Concrete Music 1955-65, SWEDEN FYLKINGEN RECORDS FYCD 1027 CD (2008)
  3. Daniel Rozenhall, (Track 03)
    From Forecusst, SWEDEN KNING DISK KD029 CD (2008)
  4. Ocsid, ‘Dearth Of The Cold’
    From In Between, SWEDEN ORIGIN OR 2002 CD (1999)
  5. Per Svensson, ‘Intergalactic Transmission!’
    From Intergalactic Transmission!, SWEDEN OLOF BRIGHT OBCD 23 CD (2008)
  6. Carl Michael von Hausswolff, ‘Empty Airfield’
    From Topophonic Models, GERMANY FELD RECORDS FELD004 CD (2006)
  7. Henning Lundkvist, extract from The End Of A System Of Things, SWEDEN KOMPLOTT ESCUDRE10 CD (2007)
  8. Dead Letters Spell Out Dead Words, ‘If You Touch Me I Will Disappear’
    From Old Ghosts New Ghosts All Ghosts, SWEDEN iDEAL RECORDINGS iDEAL 029 CD (2006)
  9. Lise-Lotte Norelius, ‘RP-Bob’
  10. Åke Karlung, ‘Antihappening’ (1962)
    From Forerunners, op.cit
  11. The Skull Defekts, ‘Bone Tone’
    From The Drone Drug, SWEDEN RELEASE THE BATS RTB#41 CD (2008)

In this series:
Swedish Sound Art 2004

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.