Concrete Mailbox

The Sound Projector Radio Show
Friday 9th December 2022

  1. Marteau Rouge and Keiji Haino, Track04
    From Concert À Luz, 2009, FRANCE FOU RECORDS FR-CD 45 CD (2022)
  2. Martin Weinreich, ’93TG (concrete)’
    From Points Of Entry, GERMANY HAUCH RECORDS HR025 CD (2022)
  3. Richard Scott, ‘The Elephant Room’
    From Everything Is Always At Once, UK DISCUS MUSIC DISCUS 133CD (2022)
  4. Lawson and Merrill, ‘Dark Angel’
    From Signals, USA NEUMA RECORDS Neuma 157 CD (2022)
  5. David Tudor and Composers Inside Electronics, excerpt from Rainforest IV, USA NEUMA RECORDS Neuma 158 CDR (2022)
  6. Martin Weinreich, ‘Steady Diet’
    From Points Of Entry, op. cit.
  7. Marteau Rouge and Keiji Haino, Track10
    From Concert À Luz, 2009, op. cit.
  8. Paul Dunmall Quintet, ‘Cosmic Communion’
    From Yes Tomorrow, UK DISCUS MUSIC DISCUS 134CD (2022)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *