Recombinant Exercises

The Sound Projector Radio Show
Friday 9th April 2021

  1. Mia Zabelka and Icostech, ‘Colliding Indigenous Forms / Shock’
    From Aftershock, INDIA SUBCONTINENTAL RECORDS SCR028 CD (2021)
  2. Magneto, ‘Pama Rum Kwan’
    From Requiem Pour Satana, POLAND GUSSTAFF RECORDS GRAM2104 CD (2021)
  3. Ignaz Schick / Oliver Steidle, ‘This Is Not A Love Song’
    From ilog2, GERMANY ZAREK 20 CD (2020)
  4. kompozyt, ‘New Earth’
    From Spells, POLAND GUSSTAFF RECORDS GRAM2106 CD (2021)
  5. Treppenwitz, ‘Sound Logic / Sound Magic’
    From Sister In Kith, UK DISCUS MUSIC DISCUS 105CD (2021)
  6. The Locals, ‘Composition 23b’
    From Play The Music Of Anthony Braxton, UK DISCUS MUSIC DISCUS 103CD (2021)
  7. Maja S K Ratkje, ‘Vannatsnad – Stavanger A’
    From Vannstand, NORWAY MOTVIND RECORDS MOT10CD (2021)
  8. Muster, ‘tine’
    From _am_, UK THE SLIGHTLY OFF KILTER LABEL sok097 CD (2021)
  9. William St Hugh, ‘Diluted’
    From Terra Former, USA NO LABEL CD (2021)
  10. George Lewis, ‘Not Alone’
    With Seth Parker Woods
    From The Recombinant Trilogy, USA NEW FOCUS RECORDINGS FCR284 CD (2021)