The Control Room

The Sound Projector Radio Show
Friday 18th November 2016

  1. The Keith Tippett Octet, ‘The Dance Of The Return Of The Swallows’
    From The Nine Dances Of Patrick O’Gonogon, UK DISCUS 56CD (2016)
  2. The British Space Group, Tks 1-7 (Excerpts from ‘Phantasms I’)
    From The Phantasmagoria, UK QUIET WORLD fifty six CD (2016)
  3. Erik Friedlander, ‘Flycatcher’
    From Rings, USA SKIPSTONE RECORDS SKPST 023 CD (2016)
  4. Rara, ‘Budowniczy Ruin’
    From W//\TR, POLAND ZOHARUM ZOHAR 125-2 CD (2016)
  5. Wolfram, ‘Exploded View’
    From X, POLAND MONOTYPE RECORDS mono2102 CD (2016)
  6. Nick Jonah Davis, ‘Double Peace’
    From House Of Dragons, UK THREAD RECORDINGS THR004 CD (2016)
  7. Thomas Tilly, ‘DAT 1, Location 21 – Unprocessed Field Recording’
    From Test/Tone Documents, FRANCE DRONE SWEET DRONE dsd018 CD (2016)
  8. The Ben Verdery Guitar Project, ‘Little Eye’
    From The Ben Verdery Guitar Project: On Vineyard Sound, USA ELM CITY RECORDS CD (2016)
  9. The International Nothing (And Something), ‘We Can Name You Their Names’
    From The Power Of Negative Thinking, POLAND MONOTYPE RECORDS mono086 CD (2015)
  10. Nigel Samways with Foss Moigne, ‘Sanyo 07.1 (Remix)
    From Sanyo 07.1 / Sanyo 07.2 Remixes, UK INTOY INTOY4 3″ CD (2016)

One comment

  1. Hi Ed. Thank you for playing tracks from Phantasmagoria. Really enjoyed the show.
    Best wishes, ian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.