Einstürzende Neubaten

The Sound Projector Radio Show
Friday 19th February 2021

Compiled and sequenced by Jeff Surak

  1. ‘Thirsty Animal’
    From Kalte Sterne (1982)
  2. ‘Silence Is Sexy’
    From Silence Is Sexy (2000)
  3. ‘Kein Bestandteil Sein’
    From Fuenf Auf Der Nach Oben Offenen Richterskala (1987)
  4. ‘Perpetuum Mobile’
    From Perpetuum Mobile (2004)
  5. ‘Redukt [Live]’
    From Strategies Against Architecture III (2001)
  6. ‘Fiat Lux: A) Fiat Lux B) Maifestspiele C) Hirnlego’
    From Haus der Luege (1989)
  7. ‘Unvollstandigkeit’
    From Alles Wieder Offen (2007)
  8. ‘Vox Populi’
    From Grundstueck (2005)
  9. ‘Headcleaner: I. Zentrifuge / Stabs / Rotlichtachse Propaganda / Aufmarsch; II. Einhorn; III. Marschlied’
    From Tabula Rasa (1992)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.