One Less Worry

The Sound Projector Radio Show
Friday 25th June 2021

  1. Sula Bassana, Lost in Space’
    From The Night, GERMANY SULATRON-RECORDS st0901 CD (2009)
  2. Metalyc√©e, ‘The Itch’
    From It Is Not, AUSTRIA MOSZ 020 LP (2009)
  3. Bela Emerson, ‘5HTP’
    From Hespera, FRANCE BIP-HOP [Bleep 38] CD (2008)
  4. The Magic Carpathians Project, ‘The Prison of Your Mind’
    From Sonic Suicide Ethnoise #1, POLAND VIVO RECORDS 014CD (2005)
  5. Mikroknytes, ‘Oscara’
    From Dekakille, USA KAVE KAVITY KKR 003 CDR (2008)
  6. Alex Mincek and Wet Ink Ensemble, ‘Pendulum V’
    From lift-tilt-filter-split, USA CARRIER RECORDS Carrier 011 CD (2011)
  7. John Butcher Group, ’02’
    From somethingtobesaid, UK WEIGHT OF WAX WOW 02 CD (2009)
  8. Bronnt Industries Kapital, ‘Centre of the Universe’, ‘Hell’, ‘Fire’
    From Haxan, UK STATIC CARAVAN VAN168 CD (2008)
  9. Fazio, ‘Truly The Light Is Sweet…’
    From All At Once…, UK QUIET WORLD TWENTY EIGHT CDR (2012)
  10. Tim Olive / Nisikawa Buhnsho, ‘ankoU, The Great Bustard’
    From Tim Olive / Nisikawa Buhnsho, JAPAN GULE DISK Gule-001 CD (2004)
  11. Tetragrammaton, ‘Santa sangre’
    From Elegy For Native Tongues, JAPAN SUBVALENT SBV001 2 x CD (2008)